Village Diary

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2022
January 2022
  • Tuesday 04 January 2022 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
  • Sunday 09 January 2022 10:00
    L2SOTM    ::  LCA Event
  • Friday 14 January 2022 10:00 - 12:00
    LCA Coffee Shop    ::  LCA Event
  • Monday 17 January 2022 19:15
    Film Night    ::  LCA Event
  • Tuesday 18 January 2022 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
February 2022
  • Tuesday 01 February 2022 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
  • Friday 11 February 2022 10:00 - 12:00
    LCA Coffee Shop    ::  LCA Event
  • Sunday 13 February 2022 10:00
    L2SOTM    ::  LCA Event
  • Tuesday 15 February 2022 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
  • Monday 21 February 2022 19:15
    Film Night    ::  LCA Event