Village Diary

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2021
January 2021
  • Tuesday 05 January 2021 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
  • Friday 08 January 2021 10:00 - 12:00
    LCA Coffee Shop    ::  LCA Event
  • Sunday 10 January 2021 10:00
    L2SOTM    ::  LCA Event
  • Monday 18 January 2021 19:15
    Film Night    ::  LCA Event
  • Tuesday 19 January 2021 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
February 2021
  • Tuesday 02 February 2021 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
  • Friday 12 February 2021 10:00 - 12:00
    LCA Coffee Shop    ::  LCA Event
  • Sunday 14 February 2021 10:00
    L2SOTM    ::  LCA Event
  • Monday 15 February 2021 19:15
    Film Night    ::  LCA Event
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event