Village Diary

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Tuesday 07 January 2020 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
  • Friday 10 January 2020 10:00 - 12:00
    LCA Coffee Shop    ::  LCA Event
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 10:00
    L2SOTM    ::  LCA Event
  • Monday 20 January 2020 19:15
    Film Night    ::  LCA Event
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
February 2020
  • Tuesday 04 February 2020 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event
  • Sunday 09 February 2020 10:00
    L2SOTM    ::  LCA Event
  • Friday 14 February 2020 10:00 - 12:00
    LCA Coffee Shop    ::  LCA Event
  • Monday 17 February 2020 19:15
    Film Night    ::  LCA Event
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020 19:30
    LCA Craft Club    ::  LCA Event