Who's who on your council?

You are welcome to contact any councillor to discuss council business. The Parish Council Standing Orders, Code of Contact and Declarations of Interest can be found here. Formal communications should be addressed to the Clerk.

Clerk: Miss Sally Lawman
Ladybird Cottage, Stoke, Andover, Hants, SP11 0ND
01264 738716
Jonathan Frere
Chairman: Jonathan Frere
Meadow Lawn House
SP11 6PZ
01264 720574
Member of all committees and working parties. Finance Chair.
Vice-Chair Natasha Rouse
127 North Acre
SP11 6QX
01264 720191
Communications, Hill & Valley Management Committee,
Open Spaces & Footpaths, Communications
Christian Dryden
Christian Dryden
Grebe House
SP11 6NU
01264 720398
Open Spaces & Footpaths, LCA rep, Highways rep.
Keith Saunders
Keith Saunders
Westbourne House
SP11 6QD
01264 720624
Planning Committee Deputy, Finance
Wayne Sykes
Wayne Sykes
74 North Acre
SP11 6QD
01264 720443
Open Spaces & Footpaths
James Hillier
James Hillier
SP11 6PG
01264 720016
Open Spaces & Footpaths (Chair)
Jim Sawyer
Jim Sawyer
1 The Withies
SP11 6PD
01264 720315
Chair of Planning
Malcom Edwards
Malcolm Edwards
Church Farm Cottage
SP11 6PA
01264 720470
07714 685985
Planning Committee


David Drew
TVBC local member David Drew
1 Yew Tree Close
Goodworth Clatford
SP11 7RR
01264 357024
07768 244456 (mobile)
Andrew Gibson
County Council local member Andrew Gibson
Test Valley Farm
Little Drove Road
SO20 6AN
01264 861138 (home)
01264 861087 (office)

Committees and Working Parties

Working parties include members who are not members of the Council. They make recommendations to the Council rather than taking decisions on behalf of the Council.

Communications Working Party

Communications Working Party – Natasha Rouse (Chair), Jonathan Frere, Christopher Duxbury, David Gould, Johanne Scotland.

Finance Working Party Jonathan Frere (Chair), Jeremy Barber, Christopher Duxbury, Julian Seidman.
Planning Committee Jim Sawyer (Chair), all members of the Council
Open Spaces and Footpaths Working Party Open Spaces & Footpaths Working Party – James Hillier (Chair), Wayne Sykes, Matt Beal, Paul Knipe, Phil Harris, Jenny Jolliffe, David Wearn.
Clerk to the Burial Board Sally Lawman (Parish Clerk), Tel: 01264 738716, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Hill & Valley Management Committee rep Natasha Rouse
Internal Auditor Eleanor Green (trading as Do the Numbers Ltd)
Longparish Community Association rep Christian Dryden
Highways rep Christian Dryden
Parish Lengthsman contract rep Christopher Duxbury
Southern Water contact Christopher Duxbury
School Governors Link and Community Hall Committee Vacant
Transport rep Christian Dryden
Tree Warden Graham and Mary Jo Darrah Tel: 720320 email: graham.darrah AT thelittleacorns.net
TVAPTC reps Jonathan Frere
Village Hall Committee rep Jonathan Frere