Who's who?

LCA Management Committee and Trustees

Andy Jolliffe Chair 720207
tbc Treasurer
tbc Membership Secretary  
Other LCA committee members
Wayne Sykes Carol Dunford
Dave Harris David Marklew  


Temporarily suspended.

Recycled Teenagers Organisers

Maggie Barber
Corinne Bowman
Jan Hunt

Baby and Toddler Group

Laura Thomson

Longparish Beer Festival

Sylvia Crook